Customer reviews for Lace Trim Thong Panty

Lace Trim Thong Panty

Get a no show look—even under your tightest clothes—with this barely-there thong. Soft, sweet and totally invisible under clothes. From our Lace Trim Panty Collection, only at Victoria's Secret PINK.
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 out of 6497%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for Lace Trim Thong Panty
Review 1 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromPHX, AZ
Age:35-44
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

My favorite VS or PINK panties lately

PostedApril 15, 2014
CardHolder:Pink Nation
These are so comfy! Love the tribal pattern (but they're all so cute, you'll have a tough time deciding). I'll be buying MORE of these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 2 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromDefiance, OH
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Amazing Purchase

PostedApril 14, 2014
This style of underwear is my favorite because it is so comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 3 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
Fromcalifornia
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

cute thong

PostedApril 11, 2014
Love the lace detail and it is so soft doesn't ride up.. will purchase again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 4 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromWashington
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Super cute

PostedApril 10, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Card
They fit perfect and last longer then some of the others! I love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 5 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
Fromsouthern california
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Great fit. One of my favorites!

PostedApril 10, 2014
I really like the fit and how it feels. I have several pair in various colors, prints.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 6 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromCamuy, PR
Age:45-54
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Very satisfied as always

PostedApril 8, 2014
I am ecstatic with the quality, style and fit of the product and the timely shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 7 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
Fromfresno, ca
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

love them

PostedApril 7, 2014
Super comfy, one of my fav part of underwear! Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 8 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
Fromcalifornia
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

My favorite type of underwear !

PostedApril 6, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Forever
Super cute! Super comfortable! Very well made , the colors they come in are great for everyone's likings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 9 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromHarrisonburg, VA
Age:45-54
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Love this thong!

PostedApril 6, 2014
These thongs are great. They are a lower rise (hips) but very comfortable & sexy, plus they look great! Love the lace & all the colors it comes in. Great thong for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 10 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Love the variety

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Card VIP
I love the variety of the panties the stores carry . The colors and prints are so pretty. I just purchase a few pairs for my friends as gifts .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 11 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromPensacola, FL
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

cute

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Pink Nation
Looks cute great colors and design love all the lace and they fit perfectly look great on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 12 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromPensacola, FL
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

cute

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Pink Nation
Love the lace top fits great looks cute on and the colors and design looks cute
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 13 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromMaryland
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  Slightly Small
Runs Small
Slightly Small
Runs Large

Very cute and fits well

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Pink Nation
Very cute and fits well. The product runs slightly small but is true to size. Comfortable stretchy and soft. Lace does not irritate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 14 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromKernersville, NC
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Butt Looks AWESOME In These!

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Card VIP
My fiance could barely wait fot me to finish getting into these, lol. Made my butt look fantastic, and really accentuated all the right curves. Waist came to a perfect height. As I am 5'4 and about 130, not all the panty styles sit right on my body, but these were just perfect.
Got a bra to match in the seafoam color; looked incredible especially with a little bit of a tan!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 15 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromAtlanta, Ga
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

very satisfied!

PostedApril 4, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Card
Im very happy with my purchasr. They arr extremely comfortable and they hug each curve just right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 16 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromMonroe,La
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Love

PostedApril 3, 2014
I love this product it is the only underwear I wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 17 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromMechanicsville, Va
Age:18-24
Purchased From:Mobile
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

My Absolute Favorite!

PostedApril 3, 2014
These are my absolute favorite panties ever!!! Very comfortable! And they always come in adorable colors and prints!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 18 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromUt
Age:25-34
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

Great purchase

PostedApril 3, 2014
I like the soft lace that don't show under clothing. They are amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 19 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 Stars
FromCLARKSVILLE TN3
Age:25-34
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  True To Size
Runs Small
True To Size
Runs Large

LACEY THONGS

PostedApril 3, 2014
THEY ARE VERY CUTE AND STYLIST. ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE! LOVE THEM! THEY ARE THE ONLY THONGS I WEAR
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
I recommend this!
Review 20 for Lace Trim Thong Panty
This review is fromLace Trim Thong Panty.
Overall Rating Based on 64 Reviews
3 out of 5 Stars
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 Stars
FromSpringfield MO
Age:25-34
Purchased From:Online
Overall Fit RatingFit Rating:  Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Small
Runs Large

Diasppointed

PostedApril 2, 2014
CardHolder:Angel Card, Angel Card VIP
I have been a customer of Victoria secret for years and have found a few styles that really always fit well... Until now. I ordered 2 pair of these thongs, and several other pair of cheeky and mini cheeky panties and unfortunately now the thong and all lace cheekys are now running small. I don't know what has changed but I have several pairs of the same panties that are true to size but these aren't. The next size up is too big so I am not happy with the change.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
No, I do not recommend this product.
1 2 3 4 next>>